So now what?

So, I’ve got this great blogging tool on wordpress.com. Now what?

There’s so much to blog about, but, it seems that I’m late to the party.

Political blogs seem to be the most popular. I don’t have any special insights into the world of politics.

I like blogs that pick apart the NY Times or the L.A. Times. But, I don’t subscribe to either paper.

Perhaps I can blog (brag?) about IBM’s BladeCenter. At least its something I know about.

Perhaps a Personal blog? Boring. Besides, I already have one.

I’ll keep thinking about it, and get back to you.

Leave a Reply

